Do I Have a Crush? | Hannah Stocking & Delaney Glazer by Hannah Stocking - 3 months ago

9, 991, 540 views

107, 586   9, 214

JOIN MEMBERSHIPS HERE ▶ https://youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A/join

GET YOUR MERCH HERE ▶ https://hannahstocking.co

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/-f_f9ACOh4E

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkS8bfIrm38QCSQeOqRxR4A?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
---------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/hannahstocking
Twitter | http://twitter.com/hannahstocking
Facebook | http://facebook.com/hstocking
Merch | https://hannahstocking.co

CAST:
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Delaney Glazer | https://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hana Giraldo | https://instagram.com/hanagiraldo
Geraldine Moreno | https://instagram.com/geraldine_moreno_
Chas Laughlin | https://instagram.com/chaslaughlin

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/shots

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

#Hannah
#HannahStocking

Comments